ÖÐÎÄ°æ English
Product List  
  Ceramic packing
  Plastic packing
  Metal packing
  Ceramic ball ser
  Zeolite
  Honeycomb Monoli
  Alumina ceramics
Contact Us  
¡¤ Linkman£º
¡¤ Mobile£º13979968095
¡¤ Tel£º0799-6812817
¡¤ Fax£º0799-6601869
¡¤ E-mail£ºpxzytl@pxzytl.com
¡¤ Address£º 393HUANG CHENG NANLU PINGXIANG CITY,JIANGXI,CHINA
About Us  

Pingxiang Zhongying Packing Co., Ltd., which is located in Pingxiang City, Jiangxi Province, the hometown of ceramics, is a manufacturer of petrochemical and environmental protection packing and catalyst, such as molecular sieves, activated aluminum, inert alumina ceramic ball, ceramic packing, plastic packing, metallic packing, honeycomb ceramics, catalyst bed support media, activated carbon, petrochemical additives, ceramic filter, water treatment filter etc. Our company was first named Dongda Mould Factory which was established in 1988 in Anyuan district, Pingxiang City. As the enterprise continues to expand and our business grows, we changed its name to Pingxiang Dongda Plastic Packing Plant in 1992. To meet the needs of social development and the global economy, we officially changed its name to Pingxiang Zhongying Packing Co., Ltd. in 2010. Our factory is situated in Xiangdong Industrial Park in Pingxiang City, and it covers an area of 70000 square meters, with a construction area of 30000 square meters and fixed assets worth RMB17.5 million.
For better development and international standards, our company has passed ISO9001-2000 quality system certification. Our product has been widely used in petroleum, chemical industry, metallurgy, electric power, environmental, pharmaceutical, aerospace, aviation and other industries. Our product sells well at home and abroad.

We are one of the leading manufacturers of tower packing and we have won a tremendous and favorable reputation from users. We are also closely related with several colleges and institutes with the best ceramics laboratories. Our team of qualified staff can provide you with a custom-made solution for your specific requirements.

¡°Customer first, Creditable service, High efficiency, Excellent quality¡± is our manage principle. We are not only promotes our product, but also emphasizes on providing professional technique support and thoughtful service. Our products are well recognized and trusted by customers for the long history of production, scientific management, advanced testing equipment, and strong technical support. Customers' satisfaction and prompt delivery are our constant pursuits. Excellent quality and perfect service are our strong backbones. We sincerely hope we have a long-term cooperation with you for mutual benefits. You are always welcome to contact us for cooperation.

Copyright @ 2012-2013 copyright:Pingxiang Zhongying Packing Co., Ltd Tell: 0799-6812817 Fax:0799-6601869 E-mail:pxzytl@pxzytl.com
ICP:ICPing... By£ºpx666 National Computer Virus Emergency Response Center

中文版 English
产品列表  
  陶瓷填料
  塑料填料
  金属填料
  瓷球系列
  分子筛
  蜂窝陶瓷
  氧化铝陶瓷片
联系我们  
· 联系人:彭婷 女士 (销售经理)
· 手 机:13979968095
· 电 话:0799-6812817
· 传 真:0799-6601869
· E-mail:pxzytl@pxzytl.comm
· 地 址: 江西省萍乡市环城南路393号
走进中应  

    萍乡市中应填料有限公司位于“填料之乡”的江西省萍乡市,1988年成立萍乡市安源区东大模具厂,随着业务的增长,企业的不断扩大,1992年改名为萍乡市东大塑料填料厂,为更加适应社会的发展及全球经济的需要,2010年正式改名为萍乡市中应填料有限公司。厂区坐落在萍乡市湘东区腊市工业园,占地面积70000平方米,厂房面积30000平方米,固定资产1750万元。主要生产经营各种石油化工和环保的填料和催化剂,包括分子筛、活性氧化铝、惰性氧化铝瓷球、陶瓷、塑料和金属化工填料、蜂窝陶瓷、微孔过滤砖板砖、催化剂、石化助剂、活性炭及环保过滤材料等产品。
  为了公司更好的发展,与国际接轨,公司已通过ISO9001-2000质量体系认证,是中石化网络资源市场供应商。产品已广泛用于全国各地石油、化工、冶金、电力、环保、制药、航天、航空等行业,并远销海外。
  我们的生产规模专业化程度和产品质量均处于同行业领先水平,并受到用户的一致好评。我们还致力于技术革新和科研开发,并以客户的实际需要为方针,最大限度地优化产品的性能。公司已与国内各大设计院及多家科研单位建立了长期的协作关系和战略联盟,拥有强大的技术支持。
  我公司一贯宗旨“以客为本,以质求存,以优取胜,以精图新”,我们不仅着力于推广我们的产品,更注重提供高素质的专业技术及全面性的服务。悠久的生产历史,科学的经营管理,先进的工艺和检验设备,雄厚的技术支持,铸就了我们优质的产品和高效的服务。让客户满意和提供快捷的交货服务是我们不变的追求。我们用卓越品质和完善服务维护我们的形象。真诚期待您和我们有一个长久又互利的合作。

Copyright @ 2012-2013 版权所有:锦利国际赌场-13170552059 Tell: 0799-6812817 Fax:0799-6601869 E-mail:pxzytl@pxzytl.com经营许可证编号:待备案中...

设计&推广:赣西网络 国家计算机病毒应急处理中心